• Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Russisch
  • Das Hotel Sonne gehört seit vielen Jahren zu den freundlichsten Hotels in der Schweiz!  Book here in less than 3 minutes!
    Arrival date Departure date
    Number of Persons
    Children
    Best Price Guarantee

    Special offers:

    Walliser Winterzauber, Zermatt, Schnee, Winter, Hotel Sonne, Hotel Zermatt, Paradies  

    Magical Valais Winter

     

    Where can you combine skiing and SPA better than with us, at the Hotel Sonne Zermatt? Experience an unforgettable holiday including ski and SPA with a particularly relaxing inclusive service…

     30.11.2018 - 22.12.2018 (4 nights)
         
    Hotel Sonne Zermatt, Package, ten percent, Spa, Wellness  

    10%-Tage

    Not counting the years in our lifes, but life in our years. Let yourself be inspired by the mysticism of the mountain landscape and relax 4 nights in the sun. Benefit from 10% on your overnight stays and much more.

    As we say: you only live once!

    06 January 2019 - 16 February 2019 (4 nights)
         
    Ski und Relax, Zermatt, Matterhorn, Spass, Ski fahren, Schnee  

    Ski and Relax

    Skiing on 360 km of slopes in Switzerland and next door to our Italian neighbours. The ski lifts go to the highest heights, where you can look the four thousand-meter Alps and the Matterhorn right in the eye. Recharge your batteries, surrounded by a stunning Valais mountain panorama.

    Jan 19 - Apr 19   (4 or 7 nights)
         
    Hotel Sonne, Packages, Ski and Relax light, Zermatt, Spa, Wellness  

    Ski and Relax "LIGHT"

    Skiing on 360 km of slopes in Switzerland and next door to our Italian neighbours. Relax, take time out, step out of the everyday routine and find another rhythm - that's what our "LIGHT PACKAGE" offers you...

    Jan 19 - Apr 19   (4 or 7 nights)
         
    Hotel Sonne, Zermatt, Package, Ski, all inclusive, Spa, Wellness  

    No. 5 "all inclusive"

    So delicious! So healthy and Swiss! - And so all inclusive! Isn't it absolutely wonderful to fully enjoy your holiday without additional costs? Do not think, just experience a unique vacation at the "Sonne"!

    Jan 19 - Apr 19   (7 nights)
         
    Sonnenpauschale, Hotel Sonne, Cervinia, Sonne, Spa, Zermatt, Matterhorn  

    Sonnen-Package

    The air is fresh and crystal clear and in front of you are wonderful panoramic descents. The stopover in one of the many mountain restaurants worth it. Enjoy a guided ski day with the owner of the house and learn and see more of Zermatt and the surrounding regions.

    Jan 19 - Apr 19 (7 nights)
         
     

    In "Helios'" Kingdom

    Enjoy the intimacy between heaven and earth. Let "Helios" the god of the ice, the snow and the cold, bring you into another world. The Himalayas or the Caribbean, in any case you feel 5 days on the peak of pleasure. Experience real holidays!

    Jan 19 - Apr 19 (5 nights)
         
     

    you and me

    Let go, feel the love, enjoy and be happy together - experience an unforgettable romantic time in our 4****Superior Hotel in the unique "Matter-Valley". A real treat for those who want to enjoy unforgettable moments with their partner.

    Jan 19 - Apr 19 (2 nights)
         
     

    Carpe Diem

    Invigorating, revitalizing, relaxing or soothing - Enjoy a specially selected relaxation program for an entire week. As the saying goes:" The world belongs to those who enjoy it."

    Jan 19 - Apr 19 (7 nights)

         
     

    4 paws - 4 nights

    The mountains around Zermatt are a paradise for nature lovers. The snow-covered landscape has unique appeal, especially in the winter months. We prepared for you and your dog beautiful walks and trips and we are looking forward to inspire you with our personal service.

    Jan 19 - Apr 19   (4 nights)

         
     

    SENSE - NON SENSE?

    "If you want something you have never had, then you have got to do something you have never done!" Create your own package; tell us what you want/need and we will do our best to meet all your needs.

    whole year possible, upon request and availability

    Book here in less than 3 minutes!
    xxxx
    xxxx
    xxxx
    xxxx

• Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Russisch
  • Das Hotel Sonne gehört seit vielen Jahren zu den freundlichsten Hotels in der Schweiz!  Réservez ici en moins de 3 minutes!
    Date d'arrivée Date de départ
    Personnes
    Enfants
    Best Price Guarantee

    Forfaits:

    Walliser Winterzauber, Zermatt, Schnee, Winter, Hotel Sonne, Hotel Zermatt, Paradies  

    L’hiver Valais magique

    Où pouvez-vous combiner ski et SPA mieux que chez nous , à l'Hôtel Sonne Zermatt ? Découvrez des vacances inoubliables sur l'inclusion de ski et un spa avec un service inclusif notamment de détente...

    30.11.2017 - 22.12.2017 (4 nuits)

         
    Hotel Sonne Zermatt, Forfait, Spa, Wellness, dix percent  

    10%-Tage

    Ce n'est pas les années dans la vie qui conte, c'est la vie dans nos années. Laissez-vous convaincre de la mystique des montagnes détendez-vous 4 nuits au soleil. Profitez de 10% sur vos nuits et beaucoup plus.

    Comme on dit: on vit qu'une fois!

    06 janvier 2018 - 09 février 2018 (4 nuits)
         
    Ski und Relax, Zermatt, Matterhorn, Spass, Ski fahren, Schnee  

    Ski et Relax

    Skier sur 360 km de pistes, entre la Suisse et l'Italie. Les remontées mécaniques mènent à haute altitude, à hauteur d'yeux, les plus hauts sommets de quatre mille mètres des Alpes et le Cervin. Détendez-vous et rechargez vos batteries, entourées par un magnifique panorama de montagne du Valais. Découvrez Zermatt « pure »!

    Jan 18 - Avr 18   (4 ou 7 nuits)
         
    Hotel Sonne, Ski et Relax Light, Zermatt, Forfait, Spa, Wellness  

    Ski et Relax "LIGHT"

    Skier sur 360 km de pistes, entre la Suisse et l'Italie. Se relacher, se permettre un peu de répit, quitter le quotidien, changer de rythme. Tout cela vous est proposé dans notre "FORFAIT LIGHT"...

    Jan 18 - Avr 18   (7 nuits)
         
    Hotel Sonne, Zermatt, forfait, Ski, all inclusive, Spa, Wellness  

    No. 5 "all inclusive"

    Si délicieux! Tellement sain et Suisse! Et en plus All inclusive! N'est il merveilleux de profiter de vos vacances à Zermatt, sans supporter des frais supplémentaires?

    Profitez de votre séjour en pension all inclusive!

    Jan 18 - Avr 18   (7 nuits)
         
    Sonnenpauschale, Hotel Sonne, Cervinia, Sonne, Spa, Zermatt, Matterhorn  

    Forfait "Soleil"

    L'air frais et limpide et en face de vous sont descentes panoramiques. L'escale dans l'un des nombreux restaurants de montagne vaut la peine. Profitez d'une journée de ski guidée avec le propriétaire de la maison ; apprenez et voyez plus de Zermatt et les régions environnantes.

    Jan 18 - Apr 18 (7 nuits)

         
     

    Dans le royaume de "Helios"

    Profitez de l'intimité entre le ciel et la terre. Laissez "Helios" le dieu de la glace, de la neige et du froid, vous apportez dans un autre monde. L'Himalaya ou les Caraïbes, en tout cas, vous vous sentez 5 jours sur le pic de plaisir.

    Jan 18 - Avr 18   (5 nuits)

         
     

    you and me

    Notre hôtel 4*S vous propose un séjour inoubliable. Notre accueil personnalisé vous permettra de vivre ou de revivre des moments heureux avec votre partenaire. Vous jouirez du bonheur d'être ensemble et de partager votre amour dans une ambiance détentue et chaleureuse.

    Jan 18 - Avr 18 (2 nuits)
         
     

    Sky High

    Avoir le monde entier à ses pieds avec sa beauté qui se dévoile, on s’émerveille évidemment. En passant par-dessus les immenses glaciers et les mayens pittoresques on risque facilement de perdre son sens d’orientation. Profitez d'un vol panoramique et des services de l'Hôtel Sonne Zermatt.

    Jan 18 - Avr 18 (2 nuits)
         
    Ski, Zermatt, Wellness, Spa, Hotel Sonne  

    Ski Active

    Passez un séjour de rêve à Zermatt et redécouvrez les joies des sports d'hiver sur les quelque 360 km de pistes parfaitement préparées du Matterhorn ski...

    Dez 16 - Avr 17    (3 - 6 nuits) (ne sera pas offert en 2017)

         
     

    Carpe Diem

    Vivifiant, vitalisant ou relaxant - Profitez d'un programme de relaxion spécialement sélectionnés pour une semaine entière. Comme dit le proverbe: "Le monde appartient à ceux qui le réjouissent."

    Jan 18 - Apr 18   (7 nuits)

         
     

    4 pattes - 4 nuits

    Les montagnes autour de Zermatt sont un paradis pour les amoureux de la nature. Surtout dans les mois d'hiver, le paysage enneigé offre un lock unique. Nous avons préparé des belles excursions pour vous et votre chien et nous sommes impatients de vous inspirer.

    Jan 17 - Apr 17   (4 nuits)

         
     

    SENSE / NON-SENSE?

    "Si vous voulez quelque chose que vous avez jamais eu, vous devez faire quelque chose que vous n'avez jamais fait!" Créez votre propre forfait; dites-nous ce que vous desirez et nous nous efforçons au mieux de répondre à tous vos besoins.

    possible pendant toute l'année, sur demande et selon disponibilité

    Réservez ici en moins de 3 minutes!
    xxxx
    xxxx
    xxxx
    xxxx