• Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Russisch
  • Das Hotel Sonne gehört seit vielen Jahren zu den freundlichsten Hotels in der Schweiz!  Book here in less than 3 minutes!
    Arrival date Departure date
    Number of Persons
    Children
    Best Price Guarantee

    Special offers:

     

    Mountain Climber

    The true paradise for mountaineers. With sounding names like Monte Rosa, Weisshorn, Dom, Liskamm ect: Enjoy a romantic picnic at the foot of the world famous "Matterhorn's". Savour the delicacies from the kitchen for lunch or while you watch a fantastic sunset.

    24.04.2017 - 24.11.2017 (2 overnight stays)
         
     

    Stay and Play

    Our "Stay and Play" Golf package is a Golf and Spa experience for golfers who seek relaxation and yet the challenge. Yes, Golf and  miraculously spa can be combined. Play golf at the foot of one of the most famous mountain in the world, the "Matterhorn".

    17.04.2017 - 30.11.2017 (2 overnight stays)
         
    Hotel Sonne, Zermatt, Package, Restaurant Edelweiss, Spa, Wellness  

    Sonne meets Edelweiss

    How about one night in simple, nostalgic rooms, where famous personalities such as Edward Whymper felt comfortable? Take advantage of our combined offer. Stay one night at the Hotel Sonne and the second on the Edelweiss. Enjoy the sunrise & your breakfast on the Panorama terrace!

    24.06.2017 - 09.10.2017 (2 overnight stays)
         
     

    Summit Encounter

    Leave the city life and the hectic behind - and breathe on in the idyllic nature of the "Matter" valley. Each walk/hike starts with the first step. Following a decision. A yearning for new horizons and liberating peak moments. Come to the peak of summer happiness ...

    24.04.2017 - 24.11.2017 (2 nights)

         
     

    Torchlight Hike

    A magical night-time experience! The torchlight hike is an experience with an adventurous character. After a convivial meal of "Raclette or Cheese Fondue"  in the “Edelweiss” restaurant, the guided hike sets off through the mystical forest. Let yourself be enchanted!

    24.06.2017 - 08.10.2017 (2 nights)

         
    Dog, Package, Zermatt, Hiking, Matterhorn, Imboden Philipp  

    Dog on Tour

    Spend some amazing time with your dog, teaching
    him search and rescue techniques. A fun and enjoyable experience spent with renowned dog coach Philipp Imboden who will accompany you. An unforgettable day for you and your dog awaits you.

    17.04.2017 - 24.11.2017 (2 nights)

         
    Zermatt Music Festival, Package, Spa, Hotel, Concert, Zermatt  

    Zermatt Music Festival

    To the end of the late summer 2017, the 13th Zermatt Music Festival will once again inspire music lovers from all over the world. An atmosphere in different locations. As always, the Scharaoun Enseble Berlin is the center of attention. Classic Music at over 1600 meters above sea, incredible. Reductions
    on tickets, welcome drink, fruit basket and more await you...

    08.09.2017 - 17.09.2017 (1 night or more; book today)

         
     

    SENSE - NON SENSE?

    "If you want something you have never had, then you have got to do something you have never done!" Create your own package; tell us what you want/need and we will do our best to meet all your needs.

    whole year possible, upon request and availability

    Book here in less than 3 minutes!
    xxxx
    xxxx
    xxxx
    xxxx

• Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Russisch
  • Das Hotel Sonne gehört seit vielen Jahren zu den freundlichsten Hotels in der Schweiz!  Réservez ici en moins de 3 minutes!
    Date d'arrivée Date de départ
    Personnes
    Enfants
    Best Price Guarantee

    Forfaits:

     

    Amoureux de la haute montagne

    Zermatt est un vrai paradis pour les alpinistes. Des montagnes comme le Monte Rosa, le Weisshorn, le Dom, le  Liskamm etc... ne sont que ravissement pour les yeux. Profitez d'un pique-nique romantique au pied du "Cervin" qui comprend les délices d'une cuisine d'exception et un paysage rare.

    24.04.2017 - 24.11.2017 (2 nuits)
         
     

    Stay and Play

    Le forfait "Stay and Play", Golf et Spa, vous permettra de vivre une expérience unique. Les amoureux de la petite balle blanche pourront jouer au pied de la montagne la plus connue du monde, le Cervin, puis se détendre au Spa de l'hôtel. 

    17.04.2017 - 30.11.2017 (2 nuits)
         
    Hotel Sonne, Zermatt, Forfait, Restaurant Edelweiss, Spa, Wellness  

    Sonne meets Edelweiss

    Que diriez-vous d'une nuit dans une chambre nostalgique et romantique, où des personnalités comme Edward Whymper se sentaient à l'aise? Profitez de notre offre combinée! Passez une nuit à l'hotel Sonne et la deuxième nuit sur les hauteurs à la cabane "Edelweiss"! 

    24.06.2017 - 09.10.2017 (2 nuits)
         
     

    Rencontre du Sommet

    Quittez la ville et laissez l'agitation derrière vous - respirer dans la nature idyllique du Valais. Chaque randonnée commence par le premier pas. Suite à une décision. Une aspiration à de nouveaux horizons et à des moments libératrices. Venez à la pointe de bonheur d'été...

    24.04.2017 - 24.11.2017 (2 nuits)

         
     

    Randonnée aux flambeaux

    Une expérience nocturne magique! La randonnée aux flambeaux est une expérience au goût d'aventures. Suite à une dégustation d'une Raclette ou d'une Fondue au fromage au restaurant « Edelweiss », la randonnée guidée traverse la forêt mystic. Succombez au charme!

    24.06.2017 - 08.10.2017 (2 nuits)

         
    chien, forfait, Zermatt, randonnée, Matterhorn, Imboden Philipp  

    Chien en tournée

    Travailler pendant votre séjour chez nous, avec l'amusement et l'excitation, votre chien. Le célèbre entraîneur de chien Philipp Imboden vous accompagnera. Une journée inoubliable pour vous et votre chien vous attend.

    17.04.2017 - 24.11.2017 (2 nuits)

         
    Zermatt Music Festival, Forfait, Zermatt, Hotel, Spa, Concert, Sonne  

    Zermatt Music Festival

    A la fin de l'été 2017 aura lieu le 13ème Zermatt Music Festival. Celui-ci ravira les amateurs de musique classic. L'ensemble Scharaoun Berlin sera à l'affiche. Venez passer un moment inoubliable au coeur des montages. 25% réductions sur les ticket, verre de bienvenue et beaucoup plus...

    08.09.2017 - 17.09.2017 (1 nuit ou plus, résérvez encore aujourd'hui)

         
     

    SENSE / NON-SENSE?

    "Si vous voulez quelque chose que vous avez jamais eu, vous devez faire quelque chose que vous n'avez jamais fait!" Créez votre propre forfait; dites-nous ce que vous desirez et nous nous efforçons au mieux de répondre à tous vos besoins.

    possible pendant toute l'année, sur demande et selon disponibilité

    Réservez ici en moins de 3 minutes!
    xxxx
    xxxx
    xxxx
    xxxx