• Arrival date Departure date Number of Persons Children
     
     
     
     
     
      
     

    Junior Suite Deluxe

    Our Junior Suites Deluxe (35-39m2) with separate bathroom, sitting area with sofa, coffee table and wardrobe offer various additional features like a flat-screen TV (over 120 channels), DAB radio, direct dial telephone, safe, central heating, Wifi and LAN internet access, a minibar and last but not least the beautiful mountain views onto the small Matterhorn and Gornergrat or Dom and Täschhorn (South/East). 

     

    Our Junior Suites are equipped with a Nespresso machine including capsules at discretion. On request we can provide you with a free of charge DVD player during the time of your stay at the Hotel Sonne. 

    The modern bathroom with floor heating, shower and separate bathtub, scales, towel dryer and shower toilet leaves no wishes left. Various cosmetic products of "Le Jardin des Alpes" are available for you.

    For your nice spa day you will find bathrobes and slippers in the room closet ready for your personal use.

     

    The Junior Suites Deluxe are also suitable as three-bed, one full bed for the third person is integrated in the room. Also suitable for three adults.

    Possibility with interconnecting door:

    Junior Suite Deluxe, east side to Junior Suite, east side

The Hotel Sonne is awarded since 2013 as one of the most friendly hotels in Switzerland! in der Schweiz!  Réservez ici en moins de 3 minutes!
Date d'arrivée Date de départ
Personnes
Enfants
Best Price Guarantee
 
 
 
 
 
  
 

Junior Suite Deluxe

Nos 6 Junior Suites Deluxe (35-39 m2) avec salle de bain séparée et chauffage central possèdent toutes deux lits, un coin-salon avec canapé et table basse, une garde-robe, un écran plat (avec plus de 120 chaînes internationales), lecteur DVD disponible gratuitement sur demande), une radio digitale, un téléphone avec ligne directe, un coffre-fort, un accès internet WLAN, un minibar, une machine à café Nespresso (capsules décaféinées disponibles sur demande).

 

La salle de bain spacieuse et bien éclairée avec chauffage au sol possède une baignoire, une douche séparée, un sèche-cheveux, des produits cosmétique « Le Jardin des Alpes », une balance, un sèche-serviettes ainsi que deux peignoirs et sandales.

Modernes et aménagées avec beaucoup de bois, elles disposent toutes d’un grand balcon avec table et deux chaises avec vue côté Est ou côté Sud.

Elles peuvent également servir de chambre triple avec un troisième lit (taille adulte), une variante idéale pour les familles.

 

Variantes avec porte communicante:

  • Junior Suite Deluxe avec Junior Suite, côté est

Double Standard, Suite Junior, Junior Suite Deluxe, Double Deluxe, belle vue, ensoleillé, calme, balcon, mini-bar, complètement redessiné, côté est, Nordseit, au sud, salle de bain est, douche, douche de pluie, TV écran plat, sèche-cheveux, savon, Grandlit , washlet, machine à café Nespresso, bouilloire, lecteur DVD, rénové, tout neuf,