• Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Russisch
  • Das Hotel Sonne gehört seit vielen Jahren zu den freundlichsten Hotels in der Schweiz!  Book here in less than 3 minutes!
    Arrival date Departure date
    Number of Persons
    Children
    Best Price Guarantee

    Special offers:

     

    Mountain Climber

    The true paradise for mountaineers. With sounding names like Monte Rosa, Weisshorn, Dom, Liskamm ect: Enjoy a romantic picnic at the foot of the world famous "Matterhorn's". Savour the delicacies from the kitchen for lunch or while you watch a fantastic sunset.

    24.04.2017 - 24.11.2017 (2 overnight stays)
         
     

    Stay and Play

    Our "Stay and Play" Golf package is a Golf and Spa experience for golfers who seek relaxation and yet the challenge. Yes, Golf and  miraculously spa can be combined. Play golf at the foot of one of the most famous mountain in the world, the "Matterhorn".

    17.04.2017 - 30.11.2017 (2 overnight stays)
         
    Hotel Sonne, Zermatt, Package, Restaurant Edelweiss, Spa, Wellness  

    Sonne meets Edelweiss

    How about one night in simple, nostalgic rooms, where famous personalities such as Edward Whymper felt comfortable? Take advantage of our combined offer. Stay one night at the Hotel Sonne and the second on the Edelweiss. Enjoy the sunrise & your breakfast on the Panorama terrace!

    24.06.2017 - 09.10.2017 (2 overnight stays)
         
     

    Summit Encounter

    Leave the city life and the hectic behind - and breathe on in the idyllic nature of the "Matter" valley. Each walk/hike starts with the first step. Following a decision. A yearning for new horizons and liberating peak moments. Come to the peak of summer happiness ...

    24.04.2017 - 24.11.2017 (2 nights)

         
     

    Torchlight Hike

    A magical night-time experience! The torchlight hike is an experience with an adventurous character. After a convivial meal of "Raclette or Cheese Fondue"  in the “Edelweiss” restaurant, the guided hike sets off through the mystical forest. Let yourself be enchanted!

    24.06.2017 - 08.10.2017 (2 nights)

         
    Dog, Package, Zermatt, Hiking, Matterhorn, Imboden Philipp  

    Dog on Tour

    Spend some amazing time with your dog, teaching
    him search and rescue techniques. A fun and enjoyable experience spent with renowned dog coach Philipp Imboden who will accompany you. An unforgettable day for you and your dog awaits you.

    17.04.2017 - 24.11.2017 (2 nights)

         
    Zermatt Music Festival, Package, Spa, Hotel, Concert, Zermatt  

    Zermatt Music Festival

    To the end of the late summer 2017, the 13th Zermatt Music Festival will once again inspire music lovers from all over the world. An atmosphere in different locations. As always, the Scharaoun Enseble Berlin is the center of attention. Classic Music at over 1600 meters above sea, incredible. Reductions
    on tickets, welcome drink, fruit basket and more await you...

    08.09.2017 - 17.09.2017 (1 night or more; book today)

         
     

    SENSE - NON SENSE?

    "If you want something you have never had, then you have got to do something you have never done!" Create your own package; tell us what you want/need and we will do our best to meet all your needs.

    whole year possible, upon request and availability

    Book here in less than 3 minutes!
    xxxx
    xxxx
    xxxx
    xxxx

• Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Russisch
  • Das Hotel Sonne gehört seit vielen Jahren zu den freundlichsten Hotels in der Schweiz!  Buchen Sie hier in weniger als 3 Minuten!
    Anreisedatum Abreisedatum
    Personen
    Kind(er)
    Best Price Guarantee

    Pauschalangebote:

    Gipfelstürmer, Matterhorn, Rucksack, wandern, Zermatt  

    Gipfelstürmer

    Ein wahres Paradies für Alpinisten, sind klingende Namen wie Monte Rosa, Weisshorn, Dom, Liskamm ect. Geniessen Sie ein romantisches Picknick am Fusse des weltberühmten Matterhorns. Die Köstlichkeiten aus der Küche können Sie über die Mittagspause oder zum Sonnenuntergang geniessen.

    24.04.17 - 24.11.2017 (2 Übernachtungen)
         
    Golf, Matterhorn, Zermatt, Hotel Sonne, Täsch  

    Stay and Play

    Das Golf Package "Stay and Play" ist ein Golf und Wellness Erlebnis für Golfspieler, welche die Entspannung und dennoch eine Herausforderung suchen. Golf spielen lässt sich in wunderbarer Weise mit Wellness kombinieren. Spielen Sie Golf am Fusse des weltberühmten Matterhorns.

    17.04.2017 - 30.11.2017 (2 Übernachtungen)

         
    Hotel Sonne, Zermatt, Packages, Bergrestaurant Edelweiss, Spa, Wellness  

    Sonne meets Edelweiss

    Wie wäre es mit einer Nacht in einfachen, nostalgisch eingerichteten Zimmern, in denen sich schon berühmte Persönlichkeiten wie Sir Eduard Whymper wohl fühlten? Profitieren Sie von unserem Kombiangebot! Übernachten Sie eine Nacht in der Sonne und die zweite im Rest. Edelweiss!

    24.06.2017 - 09.10.2017 (2 Übernachtungen)
         
    Gipfelbegegnungen, Wanderungen, wandern, Zermatt, Hotel, Wellness, Spa  

    Gipfelbegegnungen

    Lassen Sie Stadt und Hektik hinter sich – und atmen Sie auf: in der Naturidylle des Mattertals. Jede Wanderung beginnt mit dem ersten Schritt. Folgt einem Entschluss. Einer Sehnsucht nach neuen Horizonten und befreienden Gipfelmomenten. Kommen Sie zum Gipfel des Sommerglücks...

    24.04.2017 - 24.11.2017 (2 Übernachtungen)

         
    Fackelwanderung, Zermatt, Hotel, Wald, geführte Wanderung  

    Fackelwanderung

    Zauberhaftes Nachterlebnis! Die Fackelwanderung ins "Edelweiss" ist ein Erlebnis mit Abenteuercharakter. Nach einer gemütlichen "Raclette- oder Käsefonduepartie" im Restaurant Edelweiss startet die geführte Wanderung durch den mysteriösen Wald. Lassen Sie sich verzaubern!

    24.06.2017 - 08.10.2017 (2 Übernachtungen)

         
    Hund, Package, Zermatt, Wandern, Matterhorn, Imboden Philipp  

    Hund auf Tour

    Trainieren Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts, mit Spannug und Spass, Ihren Hund. Der renommierte Hundecoach Philipp Imboden wird Sie begleiten und Ihnen und Ihrem Hund einen unvergesslichen Tag bereiten.

    17.04.2017 - 24.11.2017 (2 Übernachtungen)

         
    Zermatt Music Festival, Package, Konzert, Zermatt, Spa, Hotel  

    Zermatt Music Festival

    Zum Ausklang des Spätsommers 2017 wird das 13. Zermatt Music Festival wieder Musikliebhaber aus aller Welt begeistern. Eine Atmosphäre in verschiedenen Locations mal völlig anders. Im Zentrum steht wie immer das Scharaoun Ensemble Berlin. Klassik auf über 1600 M.ü.M., Wahnsinn.
    25% Ermässigung auf Tickets, Früchtekorb und vieles mehr...

    08.09.2017 - 17.09.2017 (1 oder mehrere Übernachtungen; buchen Sie noch heute)

         
    Pauschale, Zermatt, kreieren, Sinn, Unsinn  

    SINN - UNSINN?

    "Wenn Du etwas möchtest, dass Du noch nie zuvor hattest, dann musst Du etwas tun, was Du noch nie gemacht hast!" Erstellen Sie Ihr eigenes Package; sagen Sie uns was Sie möchten und wir werden unser Bestes geben, Ihnen all Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen.

    ganzes Jahr möglich, nach Anfrage und Verfügbarkeit

     

     

     

    Buchen Sie hier in weniger als 3 Minuten!
    xxxx
    xxxx
    xxxx
    xxxx