• Arrival date Departure date Number of Persons Children

    Price list for perfect winter & summer holidays in Zermatt: 

    The hotel with a guaranteed view onto the Matterhorn

    The view of the Matterhorn, a "must" for everyone. For natural experience in winter as in summer, there is a large and diverse range of opportunities available: From hiking trails, on single trails for mountain bikers, up to 350km ski slopes in the highest-ski resort in Europe. Surrounded by 29 four thousand meter peaks, the largest Swiss Mountain and third longest glacier in the Alps - Zermatt offers something suitable for young and old.


      Prices, price list, winter, rooms, price list, Seasons, Winter, Summer, Fall, Spring, discounts, discount, early booking, last minute, packages, single rooms, double rooms, suites   Prices, price list, summer, room, price list, Seasons, Winter, Summer, Fall, Spring, discounts, discount, early booking, last minute, packages, single rooms, double rooms, suites, hiking packages, backpack

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Best prices, rates, room rates, packages, guaranteed for the best prices, best-price guarantee, money-back guaranteeWe look forward to your booking - Just use our online booking system here on our website, of course, with our ...


    If you are still unsure about your travel period, or if you might have general questions, please use our reservation form and we will get back in touch with you as soon as possible.

• Date d'arrivée Date de départ Personnes Enfants

    Liste des prix pour les vacances parfaites à Zermatt:

    L'hôtel avec une vue garantie sur le Cervin

    La vue sur le Cervin, c'est obligatoire pour tout le monde. En été comme en hiver, les amoureux de la nature ainsi que les sportifs seront comblés. La région de Zermatt offre  des sentiers de randonnée, des chemins pour les vététistes, 350 km de pistes  dans la plus haute station de ski d’Europe. Zermatt est entouré par 29 sommets de plus de quatre mille mètres. Zermatt propose ainsi des activités accessibles aux petits comme aux grands.


      Prix, liste de prix, l'hiver, les chambres, la liste de prix, saisons, hiver, été, automne, le printemps, les remises, rabais, réservation précoce, de dernière minute, forfaits, des chambres simples, doubles, suites   Prix, liste de prix, l'été, la chambre, la liste de prix, saisons, hiver, été, automne, printemps, les remises, rabais, réservation précoce, de dernière minute, forfaits, des chambres simples, doubles, suites, forfaits de randonnée, sac à dos

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Meilleur prix, les taux, les tarifs des chambres, les paquets, garantis pour les meilleurs prix, le meilleur prix garantie, la garantie de remboursementNous nous réjouissons de votre réservation - Il suffit d'utiliser notre système de réservation en ligne sur notre site d'Internet, bien sûr, avec notre ...


    Si vous êtes toujours pas sûr de votre période de Voyage, ou vous avez des questions générales, s'il vous plaît utilisez notre forme de contact/réservation et nous allons rentrer en contact avec vous.