The Hotel Sonne is awarded since 2013 as one of the most friendly hotels in Switzerland! in der Schweiz!  Book here in less than 3 minutes!
Arrival date Departure date
Number of Persons
Children
Best Price Guarantee

Price list for perfect winter & summer holidays in Zermatt: 

The hotel with a guaranteed view onto the Matterhorn

The view of the Matterhorn, a "must" for everyone. For natural experience in winter as in summer, there is a large and diverse range of opportunities available: From hiking trails, on single trails for mountain bikers, up to 350km ski slopes in the highest-ski resort in Europe. Surrounded by 29 four thousand meter peaks, the largest Swiss Mountain and third longest glacier in the Alps - Zermatt offers something suitable for young and old.


  Prices, price list, winter, rooms, price list, Seasons, Winter, Summer, Fall, Spring, discounts, discount, early booking, last minute, packages, single rooms, double rooms, suites   Prices, price list, summer, room, price list, Seasons, Winter, Summer, Fall, Spring, discounts, discount, early booking, last minute, packages, single rooms, double rooms, suites, hiking packages, backpack

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Best prices, rates, room rates, packages, guaranteed for the best prices, best-price guarantee, money-back guaranteeWe look forward to your booking - Just use our online booking system here on our website, of course, with our ...


If you are still unsure about your travel period, or if you might have general questions, please use our reservation form and we will get back in touch with you as soon as possible.

• Anreisedatum Abreisedatum Personen Kind(er)

    Preise für perfekte Winter & Sommerferien in Zermatt:

    Das Hotel mit garantiertem Bergblick

    Der Blick aufs Matterhorn, ein „Muss“ für jedermann/-frau. Für Naturliebhaber steht sommers wie winters ein grosses und vielfältiges Angebot bereit: von Wanderwegen über Single Trails für Mountainbiker bis hin zu 350 km Skipisten im höchstgelegenen Skigebiet Europas - der Gast hat die Qual der Wahl. Umgeben von 29 Viertausendern, vom höchsten Schweizer Berg und drittlängsten Gletscher der Alpen – Zermatt bietet für Alt und Jung das Passende.


      Preise, Preisliste, Winter, Zimmer, Preisliste, Saisons, Winter, Sommer, Herbst, Frühling, Rabatte, Skonto, Frühbucher, Last Minute, Pauschalen, Einzelzimmer, Doppelzimmer, Suiten   Summer Pricelist

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Beste Preise, Raten, Zimmerpreise, Pauschalen, Garantie für beste Preise, Best-Price-Garantie, GeldzurückgarantieWir freuen uns auf Ihre Buchung - Nutzen Sie dazu einfach unser Online-Buchungssystem hier auf unserer Website, selbstverständlich mit unserer ...


    Falls Sie noch unsicher sind über Ihren Reisezeitraum, bzw. generelle Fragen haben, verwenden Sie bitte unser Anfrage-/Reservierungsformular und wir werden uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.